Dota 2 in 2014

It has been a great year for Dota2 and 2014 will surely be even better.  TI4 will be bigger and dota 2 get more and more recognition and  the tournaments more price money.

For my own part, I will continue creating Dota2 videos and hopefully get a lot better at it.

In March I will also go to Korea for studies and I will see how things will turn out.

 

If you want to you can send me your replaysnumbers + time and maybe I will use them in my next video/miniclip.

Here is my newest one:

 

 

About themightysirderpington

Herp & Derp
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dota 2 in 2014

  1. OP_Spirit says:

    Video is good. Not the best, but good.

  2. OldBoy says:

    submitted

  3. ClinkzEastwood says:

    gl hf@ korea

Leave a comment